Contact

Name Phone Email
Oak Grove CPO (none) Contact@oakgrovecpo.org
OGCC Board (all) (none) ogccboard@oakgrovecpo.org

Baldwin van der Bijl, Chair

503 360-5593

vanderbijl@oakgrovecpo.org

Eleanore Hunter, Vice-Chair

503 794-7076

ehunter@oakgrovecpo.org

Joan Hamilton, Secretary

503 360-4711

jhamilton@oakgrovecpo.org

Chaunda Wild, Treasurer

503 659-9783

cwild@oakgrovecpo.org

Bob Zimmer, Director

503 652-3337

bzimmer@oakgrovecpo.org

Geoffrey Janke, Director

503 539-9809

gjanke@oakgrovecpo.org

Mike Schmeer, Director

503 654-1228

mschmeer@oakgrovecpo.org