Contacts

Oak Grove Community Council

Name
Phone
Email
Oak Grove CPO
(none)
contact@oakgrovecpo.org
OGCC Board (all) (none) ogccboard@oakgrovecpo.org
Baldwin van der Bijl, Chair 503 360-5593 vanderbijl@oakgrovecpo.org
Eleanore Hunter, Vice-Chair
503 794-7076
ehunter@oakgrovecpo.org
Joan Hamilton, Secretary
503 360-4711
jhamilton@oakgrovecpo.org
Chaunda Wild, Treasurer 503 659-9783 cwild@oakgrovecpo.org
Bob Zimmer, Director
503 652-3337
bzimmer@oakgrovecpo.org
Geoffrey Janke, Director 503 539-9809 gjanke@oakgrovecpo.org
Mike Schmeer, Director
503 654-1228
mschmeer@oakgrovecpo.org

 

Sheriff's Office and Code Enforcement

Use these links to find phone numbers and e-mail addresses.

Site
Email

Sheriff's Office

This website has all the up-to-date contact information for Emergencies, Non-Emergencies, TIP Line, Neighborhood Watch, and Traffic Complaints.

www.clackamas.us/sheriff/contact.html 

Code Enforcement

This website has all the up-to-date contact information plus a FAQ section, ‘How to File a Complaint’, and ‘Complaints Intake Policy’.

www.clackamas.us/codeenforcement/

 

Clackamas County Board of County Commissioners
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 655-8581

Name
Email
All commissioners bcc@co.clackamas.or.us
John Ludlow, Chair jludlow@co.clackamas.or.us
Jim Bernard jbernard@co.clackamas.or.us
Paul Savas psavas@co.clackamas.or.us
Martha Shrader mshrader@co.clackamas.or.us
Tootie Smith tsmith@co.clackamas.or.us