Your Community Planning Organization in Oak Grove

Welcome to the official website of the Oak Grove Community Council (OGCC), often called the “Oak Grove CPO”.

Thank you for your patience while our website is under construction.

The Community Council meets on the 4th Wednesday of each month in the Performing Arts Center at Rose Villa Retirement Community 13505 SE River Rd., Oak Grove, OR 97267. Everyone is welcome to attend. Additional meetings are also scheduled from time to time

(Some months have five Wednesdays. Just to be clear, we meet on the 4th Wednesday, not the last Wednesday of the month.)

Social Time for the general meetings will begin at 6:45 PM and the official meeting start time will be 7:00 PM. The meeting ends at 8:45.

We enthusiastically urge you to attend the meetings and join in the dialogue.

OGCC Board Meetings

The Executive Board of the OGCC normally meets once a month to review the previous month’s meeting, to discuss plans for the upcoming monthly meetings, and to discuss community events and issues. The meetings are normally held on the first Wednesday of each month from 9 – 11 am at the fire station at 2930 SE Oak Grove Blvd, Oak Grove. All meetings are open to the public.